Loading…
LEUSD Professional Development 2020/2021 has ended

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Monday, June 8
 

8:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, June 9
 

8:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 10
 

8:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, June 11
 

8:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Friday, June 12
 

8:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, June 15
 

8:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, June 16
 

8:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, June 17
 

8:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, June 18
 

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Friday, June 19
 

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, June 23
 

8:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, June 24
 

8:00am PDT

 
Thursday, June 25
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Friday, June 26
 

11:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, June 30
 

8:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, July 1
 

8:00am PDT

 
Thursday, July 2
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Friday, July 3
 

10:00am PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Monday, July 6
 

8:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, July 7
 

11:00am PDT

 
Thursday, July 9
 

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Friday, July 10
 

8:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

 
Monday, July 13
 

8:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, July 14
 

8:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, July 15
 

7:00am PDT

8:00am PDT

8:30am PDT

10:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, July 16
 

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Friday, July 17
 

8:30am PDT

9:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Monday, July 20
 

8:00am PDT

8:30am PDT

10:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, July 21
 

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, July 22
 

7:00am PDT

8:30am PDT

10:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, July 23
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Friday, July 24
 

8:00am PDT

8:30am PDT

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Monday, July 27
 

8:00am PDT

8:30am PDT

10:00am PDT

10:30am PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, July 28
 

10:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, July 29
 

8:00am PDT

8:30am PDT

10:00am PDT

10:30am PDT

11:30am PDT

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:30pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

9:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, July 30
 

7:00am PDT

8:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Friday, July 31
 

8:00am PDT

8:30am PDT

9:30am PDT

10:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Saturday, August 1
 

10:00am PDT

 
Monday, August 3
 

8:00am PDT

8:30am PDT

9:00am PDT

9:30am PDT

10:00am PDT

11:30am PDT

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

1:30pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, August 4
 

TBA

8:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

9:30am PDT

10:30am PDT

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, August 5
 

7:00am PDT

8:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

11:30am PDT

12:00pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, August 6
 

9:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Friday, August 7
 

8:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Monday, August 10
 

6:45am PDT

8:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, August 11
 

6:45am PDT

8:00am PDT

8:30am PDT

12:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, August 12
 

6:45am PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, August 13
 

6:45am PDT

7:00am PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Friday, August 14
 

6:45am PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, August 17
 

6:45am PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, August 18
 

6:45am PDT

7:15am PDT

 
Wednesday, August 19
 

6:45am PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, August 20
 

6:45am PDT

7:00am PDT

3:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Friday, August 21
 

6:45am PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, August 24
 

9:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, August 25
 

7:00am PDT

8:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, August 26
 

9:00am PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, August 27
 

5:00am PDT

7:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Friday, August 28
 

6:00am PDT

12:30pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Monday, August 31
 

8:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, September 1
 

8:00am PDT

3:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, September 2
 

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, September 3
 

7:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

1:45pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Friday, September 4
 

1:30pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Monday, September 7
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, September 9
 

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, September 10
 

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Friday, September 11
 

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, September 14
 

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

8:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

12:45pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

1:45pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

9:00am PDT

12:45pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, September 17
 

8:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Friday, September 18
 

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Monday, September 21
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

8:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, September 24
 

8:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Friday, September 25
 

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Monday, September 28
 

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

8:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 1
 

8:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

 
Friday, October 2
 

2:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 5
 

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

TBA

8:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 8
 

8:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Friday, October 9
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Monday, October 12
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

8:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 15
 

8:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Friday, October 16
 

2:00pm PDT

2:45pm PDT

 
Monday, October 19
 

1:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

TBA

8:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 21
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:15pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 22
 

8:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

1:45pm PDT

 
Friday, October 23
 

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Monday, October 26
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 27
 

2:45pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 28
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 29
 

8:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Friday, October 30
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, November 2
 

1:00pm PST

2:30pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, November 3
 

8:30am PST

11:00am PST

1:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, November 4
 

9:00am PST

1:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Thursday, November 5
 

8:30am PST

11:00am PST

1:00pm PST

 
Friday, November 6
 

2:00pm PST

 
Monday, November 9
 

2:30pm PST

 
Thursday, November 12
 

2:30pm PST

 
Monday, November 16
 

7:00am PST

8:00am PST

9:00am PST

11:00am PST

12:00pm PST

1:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, November 17
 

7:00am PST

8:00am PST

9:00am PST

11:00am PST

12:00pm PST

1:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, November 18
 

8:00am PST

9:00am PST

2:00pm PST

 
Thursday, November 19
 

8:00am PST

1:00pm PST

 
Friday, November 20
 

7:00am PST

8:00am PST

9:00am PST

11:00am PST

12:00pm PST

1:00pm PST

1:45pm PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, December 1
 

1:30pm PST

 
Thursday, December 3
 

2:30pm PST

 
Monday, December 7
 

2:30pm PST

 
Thursday, December 10
 

11:00am PST

2:30pm PST

 
Monday, December 14
 

3:00pm PST

 
Monday, January 11
 

10:30am PST

12:30pm PST

1:00pm PST

2:30pm PST

 
Tuesday, January 12
 

7:00am PST

8:30am PST

9:00am PST

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

1:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

2:30pm PST

3:30pm PST

 
Wednesday, January 13
 

8:00am PST

8:30am PST

9:00am PST

2:30pm PST

3:00pm PST

3:30pm PST

 
Thursday, January 14
 

9:00am PST

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

12:00pm PST

2:30pm PST

 
Friday, January 15
 

10:30am PST

 
Tuesday, January 26
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, January 27
 

3:00pm PST

 
Thursday, January 28
 

2:45pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Friday, January 29
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, February 3
 

2:45am PST

2:45pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Monday, February 8
 

3:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, February 9
 

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, February 10
 

3:30pm PST

 
Thursday, February 11
 

2:30pm PST

 
Thursday, February 18
 

2:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, March 2
 

7:00am PST

 
Wednesday, March 3
 

7:00am PST

 
Thursday, March 4
 

7:00am PST

 
Monday, March 8
 

3:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, March 9
 

3:30pm PST

 
Wednesday, March 10
 

2:00pm PST

 
Thursday, March 11
 

2:30pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Monday, March 15
 

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, March 16
 

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, March 18
 

2:00pm PDT

2:15pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

2:45pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

3:15pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Friday, March 19
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Monday, March 22
 

2:30pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, March 23
 

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, March 24
 

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, March 25
 

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Friday, March 26
 

2:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Monday, April 5
 

2:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, April 6
 

2:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 7
 

2:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 8
 

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Friday, April 9
 

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, April 12
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, April 13
 

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 14
 

2:30pm PDT

2:45pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 15
 

2:00pm PDT

2:45pm PDT

 
Tuesday, April 20
 

2:00pm PDT

2:15pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

2:45pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

3:15pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 21
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 22
 

2:00pm PDT

2:15pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

2:45pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 29
 

2:00pm PDT

2:15pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

2:45pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, May 4
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, May 6
 

2:30pm PDT

2:45pm PDT

 
Monday, May 10
 

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, May 11
 

2:30pm PDT

2:45pm PDT

 
Wednesday, May 12
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, May 13
 

2:45pm PDT

 
Tuesday, May 18
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, May 19
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, June 1
 

2:00pm PDT

2:15pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

2:45pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 2
 

2:00pm PDT

2:15pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

2:45pm PDT

 
Friday, June 4
 

7:30am PDT

 
Wednesday, June 9
 

7:30am PDT

8:00am PDT

11:30am PDT

 
Thursday, June 10
 

12:00am PDT

8:00am PDT

11:30am PDT